Embassy of the Republic of Maldives to the United States of America/ High Commission to Canada

Address:
800 Second Avenue, viagra canada pilule
Suite 400E
New York, check NY
United States of America
10017
Telephone: (212) 599 6194
Fax: (212) 661 6405
Email: info@MaldivesEmbassy.us
 

Embassy Holidays

Thursday, nurse January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, February 16 President’s Day

Friday, April 3 Good Friday

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Thursday, June 18 First Day of Ramazan

Sunday, July 3 US Independence Day observed

Friday, July 17th Fit’r Eid Day

Monday, September 7 Labor Day

Tuesday, September 22 Hajj Day

Wednesday, September 23 Al-Haa Eid Day

Wednesday, October 14 Islamic NewYear Day

Tuesday, November 3 Victory Day

Wednesday, November 11 Republic Day

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day 

Friday, December 25th Christmas Day

Government Offices